NEW 

Garden and greenhouse complex

Do you want to spend time outdoors, relax and rejuvenate, have a breakfast in the Fresh Bar or visit the garden with a guided tour and pick your own harvest? We will do everything to make your stay comfortable!

We invite you to visit the new location of the Selfish Club and get away from the bustle of the city for a few hours

Having made the first steps in a young garden, you will plunge into the wonderful world of fruit and berry plants, quite rare, specimens of which have been selected all over the world by outstanding experts in this field. Apricot, cherry, cherry, peach, plum, cherry plum, nectarine, apples, pears, grapes, raspberries, blackberries, black and red currants, gooseberries, strawberries, strawberries, blueberries, honeysuckle, goji, actinidia, cranberries, lingonberries grow on the territory of the garden. , barberry, kiwi, hawthorn, monarda, hazelnuts, mint, lemon balm and oregano.

Stepping under the arches of the greenhouse, you can get acquainted with exotic plants. You will find yourself under the crowns of exotic trees, you can see how thermophilic fruits grow from different parts of the world: orange, tangerine, lemon, lime, grapefruit, kumquat, pineapple, banana, avocado, figs, mango, guava, coffee, carambole, prickly pear and citron ... A walk in such a greenhouse is an educational excursion, aromatherapy, a relaxation session, and an excellent location for a photo.

End the exciting journey in the stylish fresh bar, where healthy juices and smoothies from freshly picked berries and fruits will be prepared for you.

NEW

Садово-тепличный комплекс

Хотите провести время на свежем воздухе, расслабиться и восстановить силы, позавтракать в Фреш-баре или посетить с экскурсией сад и собрать свой урожай? Мы сделаем всё, чтобы ваш отдых был комфортным!

Приглашаем посетить новую локацию Selfish Club и на несколько часов отвлечься от городской суеты

Сделав первые шаги по молодому саду, Вы окунетесь в чудесный мир фруктово - ягодных растений, достаточно редких, экземпляры которых были отобраны по всему миру выдающимися специалистами в этой области. На территории сада растут абрикос, вишня, черешня, персик, слива, алыча, нектарин, яблоки, груши, виноград, малина, ежевика, черная и красная смородина, крыжовник, клубника, земляника, голубика, жимолость, годжи, актинидия, клюква, брусникам, барбарис, киви, боярышник, монарда, фундук, мята, мелисса и душица.

Ступив под своды оранжереи можно познакомиться с экзотическими растениями. Вы окажетесь под кронами экзотических деревьев, сможете увидеть, как растут теплолюбивые плоды из разных уголков мира: апельсин, мандарин, лимон, лайм, грейпфрут, кумкват, ананас, банан, авокадо, инжир, манго, гуава, кофе, карамболе, опунция и цитрон. Прогулка по такой теплице — это и познавательная экскурсия, и ароматерапия, и сеанс релаксации, и отличная локация для фото.

Завершить увлекательное путешествие стоит в стильном фреш-баре, где вам приготовят полезные фреши и смузи из свежесобранных ягод и фруктов.