+38 068 221 1221

NEW

Wine house

Here you will find wines from classic regions, such as Italy, France, Argentina, Spain, America, the New World, as well as get to know little-known unique wineries, such as Uruguay and Hungary.

Recently, a Wine House has appeared on the territory of the club which will definitely not leave indifferent any guest. This is a small isolated house where you can find the real magic of centuries-old knowledge of winemakers from all over the world.

There are three refrigerated showcases along the perimeter of the room with an individual temperature regime specifically for sparkling, white, rosé and red wines. The collection is actively and daily replenished, and since the wine shelves are designed for 12 thousand bottles, one of the best collections in the country, including unique vintage items, will soon be stored here.

There is a tasting table in the centre of the Wine House. Here, surrounded by a special atmosphere, perfect conditions for tastings or introductory lectures have been created. Upon prior request, the club sommelier will be happy to hold a tasting for a group of guests or hold a gastronomic dinner together with Chef on the restaurant's summer terrace overlooking the Dnipro river.

The restaurant offers a wine list which includes 300 items so that everyone can not only find the perfect accompaniment to dinner but also endlessly discover new gastronomic combinations.

Selfish Club has made sure that your vacation is unique and exciting. Here you can relax and pause the rhythm to get pleasure from the moment.

NEW

Винный дом

Здесь вы найдете вина классических регионов Италии, Франции, Аргентины, Испании, Америки, Нового Света, а также познакомитесь с малоизвестными уникальными винодельнями, например, Уругвая и Венгрии.

С недавних пор на территории клуба появился Винный дом, который точно не оставит равнодушным ни одного гостя. Это небольшое обособленный дом, внутри которого хранится настоящая магия многовековых знаний виноделов со всего мира.

По периметру помещения расположены три холодильные витрины, в каждой из которых создан индивидуальный температурный режим специально для игристых, белых, розовых, а также красных вин. Коллекция активно и ежедневно пополняется, а так как винные полки рассчитаны на 12 тысяч бутылок, вскоре именно здесь будет хранится одна из лучших коллекций страны, включая уникальные винтажные экземпляры.

В центре Винного дома расположен дегустационный стол. Здесь, в окружении особенной атмосферы, созданы идеальные условия для проведения дегустаций или ознакомительных лекций. По предварительному запросу сомелье клуба с удовольствием проведет дегустацию для группы гостей или проведет гастрономический ужин в паре с Шеф - поваром на летней террасе ресторана с видом на Днепр.

В ресторане представлена винная карта, которая включает в себя 300 наименований, чтобы каждый смог не только найти идеальное сопровождение к ужину, но и бесконечно открывать для себя новые гастрономические сочетания.

В Selfish Club позаботились о том, чтобы ваш отдых был уникальным и увлекательным. Здесь можно расслабиться и нажать ритм на паузу, чтобы получить максимальное удовольствие в моменте.